Email Print Share

Partnership Office Hour: U.S. National Science Foundation and U.S. Israel Binational Science Foundation


June 12, 2023

This special office hour will focus on funding opportunities involving the joint NSF-BSF program in Chemistry. Speakers include representatives of the NSF Division of Chemistry, the NSF Office of International Science and Engineering, and the U.S.-Israel Binational Science Foundation. Following the presentation, a Q&A session will be held. 

Date: June 13, 2023

Time: beginning at 11 a.m. ET / 6 p.m. Israel and ending 12 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. Israel

Registration is required and after registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Registration link:
https://nsf.zoomgov.com/meeting/register/vJItduusqT8jEiHpzXSF3PKefhun3Ksvb4s

NSF-BSF Participating NSF Programs: https://www.nsf.gov/od/oise/NSF-BSF/participating_programs.jsp

 

The U.S. National Science Foundation propels the nation forward by advancing fundamental research in all fields of science and engineering. NSF supports research and people by providing facilities, instruments and funding to support their ingenuity and sustain the U.S. as a global leader in research and innovation. With a fiscal year 2023 budget of $9.5 billion, NSF funds reach all 50 states through grants to nearly 2,000 colleges, universities and institutions. Each year, NSF receives more than 40,000 competitive proposals and makes about 11,000 new awards. Those awards include support for cooperative research with industry, Arctic and Antarctic research and operations, and U.S. participation in international scientific efforts.

mail icon Get News Updates by Email 

Connect with us online
NSF website: nsf.gov
NSF News: nsf.gov/news
For News Media: nsf.gov/news/newsroom
Statistics: nsf.gov/statistics/
Awards database: nsf.gov/awardsearch/

Follow us on social
Twitter: twitter.com/NSF
Facebook: facebook.com/US.NSF
Instagram: instagram.com/nsfgov