Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Media Advisory 08-031 - Video

NSB's Dan Arvizu and Jon Strauss discuss sustainable energy

Dan Arvizu and Jon Strauss, cochairs of the National Science Board's Task Force on Sustainable Energy, discuss with Lisa-Joy Zgorski of the National Science Foundation, their work on identifying and developing sustainable energy alternatives for which the United States is in dire need.

Credit: National Science Board/National Science Foundation

Back to article