Skip to main content
Email Print Share

News Release 09-083 - Video

Welcoming and opening remarks.

Welcoming remarks by James White, University of Colorado; followed by opening remarks by Ralph J. Cicerone, president of the National Academy of Sciences and Arden L. Bement, Jr., director of the National Science Foundation.

Credit: National Science Foundation/National Academy of Sciences

Back to article