Email Print Share

Office of Legislative and Public Affairs Media Staff and Beats

Name Primary Beat Phone E-mail
Robert Margetta Acting Supervisor, Public Affairs and Media Relations Group;
Biological Sciences; Office of Integrative Activities
703-292-2663 rmargett@nsf.gov
Aya Collins Supervisor, Public Affairs and Media Relations Group
ON LEAVE
703-292-7737
Sarah Bates Engineering 703-292-7738 sabates@nsf.gov
Joshua Chamot Mathematical & Physical Sciences 703-292-4489 jchamot@nsf.gov
Stanley Dambroski Social, Behavioral & Economic Sciences 703-292-7728 sdambros@nsf.gov
Cheryl Dybas Geosciences 703-292-7734 cdybas@nsf.gov
Glorymar Fernández-Rivera Social Media 703-292-5344 gloriver@nsf.gov
Ivy Kupec Special Projects 703-292-8796 ikupec@nsf.gov
Linda McBrearty Computer & Information Science & Engineering; Office of International Science & Engineering 703-292-2251 lmcbrear@nsf.gov
Bobbie Mixon Education & Human Resources; Office of Information & Resource Management 703-292-8485 bmixon@nsf.gov
Peter West Polar Programs 703-292-7530 pwest@nsf.gov
Science360 News Science360 News 703-292-8070 editor@science360.gov