Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation

Strategic Plan Update, Text Slide 15 of 16

Previous Text Slide | Next Text Slide | Index | Graphic Version

Slide title: Acknowledgements: Strategic Planning Team

Slide words:
Craig Robinson (BFA) (red)
Ann Carlson (OD) (red)
Marge Cavanaugh (GEO) (blue)
Eileen Friel (MPS)
Rosemary Haggett (EHR)
Suzanne Iacono (CISE)
Jose Munoz (OCI)
Amy Northcutt (OGC)
Michael Reischman (ENG)
Jeffrey Rich (IRM)
Joanna Rom (BFA/MPS)
Joann Roskoski (BIO) (blue)
Jan Stout (OLPA) (blue)
Kathryn Sullivan (OISE)
Judy Sunley (MPS) (blue)
Michael Van Woert (OPP)
Wanda Ward (SBE) (blue)

Color key: (red) Co-Leads
(blue) Writing Group

Additional Thanks to:
Jennie Moehlmann (BFA)
NSF Business Analysis Team

Background image credit: Matthias Weber, Indiana University (image); design by Nicolle Rager Fuller, National Science Foundation


Return to speech | Return to a list of Dr. Olsen's speeches.


Back to Top of page