Email Print Share

Impact of Proposal and Award Management Mechanisms Working Group (IPAMM) Membership

Joanne Tornow (Chair)
Sr. Staff Associate, Office of the Director

Paul Herer (Executive Secretary)
Office of the Director

Paul Malchow
Program Director, Biosciences

Suzi Iacono
Division Director (Acting), Computer & Information Sciences & Engineering

Daniel Litynski
Program Director, Education & Human Resources

Adnan Akay
Division Director, Engineering

Jarvis Moyers
Assistant Director (Acting), Geosciences

Deborah Lockhart
Executive Officer, Mathematics & Physical Sciences

Jacqueline Meszaros
Program Director, Social, Behavioral & Economic Sciences

Jeanne Hudson
Senior Program Manager, International Science & Engineering

Neil Swanberg
Program Director, Polar Programs

Vernon Ross
Deputy Director (Acting), Budget

Elizabeth Ann Velo
Information Technology Specialist, Budget


For further information concerning the IPAMM working group, contact:

Dr. Joanne Tornow
Office of the Director
National Science Foundation
Phone: 703-292-8004