text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page content

CEOSE - Members List

Wendy Raymond Dr. Wendy Raymond, CEOSE Chair
Vice President for Academic Affairs and
Dean of Faculty Professor of Biology
Davidson College
Davidson, NC 28035
Term: 02/01/2010-01/31/2016
Chair Term: 02/01/2014-01/31/2016
Ira Harkavy

Dr. Ira Harkavy, CEOSE Vice Chair
Associate Vice President and Founding Director
Barbara and Edward Netter Center for Community Partnerships
University of Pennsylvania
111 S. 38th Street, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19104-3465
Term: 06/01/2012-05/31/2017
Vice Chair Term: 10/01/2014-05/31/2017


atwater Dr. Mary Monroe Atwater
Professor of Mathematics and African American Studies
The University of Georgia
College of Education, Dept. of Mathematics and Science Education
212B Aderhold Hall
Athens, GA 30602-7124
Term: 02/01/2015-01/31/2018
cantor Dr. Nancy Cantor
Rutgers University - Newark
Office of the Chancellor
Center for Law and Justice
123 Washington Street
Suite 590
Newark, NJ  07102
Term: 10/01/2014-09/30/2017
gooden Mr. C. Michael Gooden
Chairman of the Board and CEO
Integrated Systems Analysts, Inc.
2001 N. Beauregard Street, Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22311
Term: 02/01/2015-01/31/2018
Charles Isbell

Dr. Charles Isbell
Professor and Associate Dean
Georgia Institute of Technology
North Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30332
Term: 06/01/2012-05/31/2016

Robert Jones Dr. Robert J. Jones
University at Albany
University Hall 302
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12222
Term: 06/01/2012-05/31/2016
Knoedler Dr. Alicia Knoedler
Associate Vice President for Research
Director, Center for Research Program Development & Enrichment
The University of Oklahoma
301 David L. Boren Boulevard, Ste. 1120
Norman, OK 73072
Term: 02/01/2014 - 01/31/2017
marghitu Dr. Daniela Marghitu
Faculty Coordinator and Director
Education and Assistive Technology Lab
Samuel Ginn College of Engineering
Auburn University
3118 Shelby Technology Center, 345 W. Magnolia Street
Auburn, AL 36849
Term: 02/01/2015-01/31/2018

Dr. Louis A. Martin-Vega
Professor and Dean
College of Engineering
North Carolina State University
113 Page Hall
Campus Box 7901
Raleigh, NC 27695-7901
Term: 06/01/2014 - 05/31/2017


Dr. Robert Eugene Megginson
Arthur F. Thurman Professor
University of Michigan
Department of Mathematics
3087 East Hall, 530 Church Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1043
Term: 06/01/2014 - 05/31/2017

George Middendorf Dr. George Middendorf
Graduate Professor
Department of Biology
Howard University
415 College Street
206 E. E. Just Hall
Washington, DC 20059
Term: 02/01/2010-01/31/2016

Dr. Lydia Villa-Komaroff
Board Member
Cytonome/ST, LLC, ATCC
Massachusetts Life Science Center
1000 Winter Street, Suite 2900
Waltham, MA 02451
Term: 02/01/2015-01/31/2018



Suzanne Iacono

Dr. Suzanne Iacono
Acting Office Head and CEOSE Executive Liaison
Office of Integrative Activities (OIA)
Office of the Director
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 935N
Arlington, VA 22230

Bernice Anderson

Dr. Bernice Anderson
Senior Advisor and CEOSE Executive Secretary
Office of Integrative Activities (OIA)
Office of the Director
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 935N
Arlington, VA 22230

Return to CEOSE Home Page


Email this pagePrint this page