Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Established Program To Stimulate Competitive Research  (OIA/EPSCoR)
Phone: (703) 292-8683 | External Website

Acting Section Head
Uma D. Venkateswaran (703) 292-7732 W17122 uvenkate@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Manager
Yolanda Allen (703) 292-7759 W17117B yallen@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan (703) 292-7575 W17152 skennan@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Raffaella Montelli (703) 292-2421 W17135 rmontell@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Andrew Ogram 703) 292-7374 W17107 aogram@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Timothy VanReken (703) 292-7378 W17148 tvanreke@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Jeanne Small (703) 292-8623 W18199 jsmall@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Chinonye (Chi-Chi) Nnakwe (703) 292-8458 W18123 cnnakwe@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
JD Swanson (703) 292-2898 W17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Elizabeth Lawrence (703) 292-8997 W17132 elawrenc@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Tracy Wigglesworth (703) 292-4882 W17184C twiggles@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Support Assistant
Takiyah Nicholson (703) 292-8683 W17147A tanichol@nsf.gov