Establishing Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR)

STAFF

Phone: (703) 292-8683 | External Website

Position Name Telephone Room E-mail
Section Head Loretta Moore (703) 292-7839 W17136 lmoore@nsf.gov
Program Director Uma D. Venkateswaran (703) 292-7732 W17122 uvenkate@nsf.gov
Program Director Jose Colom-Ustariz (703) 292-7088 W17104 jcolom@nsf.gov
Program Director Timothy VanReken (703) 292-7378 W17148 tvanreke@nsf.gov
Program Director Jeanne Small (703) 292-8623 W17152 jsmall@nsf.gov
Program Director Ann Stapleton (703) 292-7231 W17107 astaplet@nsf.gov
Program Director Chinonye (Chi-Chi) Nnakwe Whitley (703) 292-8458 W18123 cwhitley@nsf.gov
Program Director JD Swanson (703) 292-2898 W17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
Senior Program Analyst Elizabeth Lawrence (703) 292-8997 W17132 elawrenc@nsf.gov
Program Analyst Tracy Wigglesworth (703) 292-4882 W17184C twiggles@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (On Detail) Monique Moore (703) 292-4951 W17117B mmoore@nsf.gov
Program Analyst Yolanda Allen (703) 292-7759 W17117B yallen@nsf.gov