Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Science of Learning Centers Program Coordinating Committee (SLC-CC)

Soo-Siang Lim, Lead Program Director and Chair of the Coordinating Committee, Science of Learning Centers Program, Directorate for Social, Behavioral and Economic Sciences, 907.17 N, telephone: (703) 292-7878, fax: (703) 292-9083, email: slim@nsf.gov

Charles Kalish, Program Director, Science of Learning Centers Program, Directorate for Social, Behavioral and Economic Sciences, 995.23 S, telephone: (703) 292-7369, email: ckalish@nsf.gov

Lisa Lewis, Office of Budget, Finance and Award Management, Budget Division, II-655, telephone: (703) 292-8692, fax: (703) 292-9007, email: lelewis@nsf.gov

John Cherniavsky, Senior Advisor for Research, Directorate for Education & Human Resources, Division of Research on Learning in Formal and Informal Settings, Evaluation & Communication, 855 S, telephone: (703) 292-5136, fax: (703) 292-9046 email: jchernia@nsf.gov

Bruce Kramer, Senior Advisor for Engineering, Directorate for Engineering, Division of Engineering, Education and Centers, 585 N, telephone: (703) 292-5348, fax: (703) 292-9146, email: bkramer@nsf.gov

Betty Tuller, Program Director, Directorate for Social, Behavioral and Economic Sciences, Division of Behavior and Cognitive Sciences, 995 N, telephone: (703) 292-7238, fax: (703) 292-9083, email: btuller@nsf.gov

Jill Karsten, Program Director, Directorate for Geosciences, 705 N, telephone: (703) 292-7718, fax: (703) 292-9042, email: jkarsten@nsf.gov

Bruce Palka, Program Director, Directorate for Mathematical and Physical Sciences, Division of Mathematical Sciences, 1025 N, telephone: (703) 292-4856, fax: (703) 292-9032, email: bpalka@nsf.gov

Bonnie Thompson, Program Director, Office of International and Integrative Activities, II-1155, telephone: (703) 292-7248, fax: (703) 292-9177, email: bhthomps@nsf.gov