Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director (acting)
Irina Dolinskaya
(703) 292-7078 W 10235 idolinsk@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Siddiq M Qidwai
(703) 292-2211 W 10231 sqidwai@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Velma J. Swales
(703) 292-7845 W 10219 vswales@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Stephanie Gage
W 10207 sgage@nsf.gov
Student Trainee- Program Assistant
TeMari L Brown
(703) 292-4688 W 10225C tlbrown@nsf.gov
AAAS FELLOW
Sharmini Pitter Boghos
(703) 292-8932 W 10248A sboghos@nsf.gov
Program Director
Georgia-Ann Klutke
(703) 292-2443 E 13342 gaklutke@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elizabeth Behrman
(703) 292-7049 W 10213 ebehrman@nsf.gov
Expert
Ahmed Louri
(703) 292-8202 OFFSITE alouri@nsf.gov
Expert
Andrian Marcus
(703) 292-8531 OFFSITE amarcus@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8910

Algorithmic Foundations (AF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910

Communications and Information Foundations (CIF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910

Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET)

Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910