Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation  (ENG/CMMI)

Phone: (703) 292-8360 | Fax: (703) 292-9053 | Room: E 13300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Robert B Stone
(703) 292-4613 E 13316 rstone@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bruce M. Kramer
(703) 292-5348 E 13346 bkramer@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Kevin L. Webster
(703) 292-7050 E 13336 kwebster@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist/Administrative Officer
Veronica T. Calvo
(703) 292-7056 E 13338 vcalvo@nsf.gov
Expert
David Paul Fyhrie
N/A dfyhrie@nsf.gov
Expert
Michele Jeanette Grimm
( N/A mgrimm@nsf.gov
Expert
Alexander Leonessa
N/A aleoness@nsf.gov
Expert
Robin Dillon-Merrill
N/A rdillonm@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Beverly E. Corley
(703) 292-7057 E 13358B bcorley@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracy Lynn Scott
(703) 292-8543 E 13380B tscott@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Carolyn D. McKinnon-Jones
(703) 292-7275 E 13339B cmckinno@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Candace R Owens
(703) 292-2971 E 13339A cowens@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kevin T. Nguyen
(703) 292-2398 E 12339A kenguyen@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shareenne Scott
(703) 292-2280 E 13380A sswingle@associates.nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Lauren A. Pierce
(703) 292-8086 E 13358A lapierce@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
David M Nyiiro
(703) 292-4414 E 13345B dnyiiro@nsf.gov
Engineer
Jesus G Alvelo Maurosa
(703) 292-8609 E 13300E jalvelo@nsf.gov
Science and Technology Advisor for Natural Hazards, Disasters, and Resilience
Jacqueline R Meszaros
(703) 292-7261 E 13332 jmeszaro@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jyesah N. Minor
(703) 292-7065 E 13358D jnsmith@nsf.gov
Engineer/Science Analyst
Gregory Formosa
N/A gformosa@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eva Kanso
N/A ekanso@nsf.gov

Advanced Manufacturing (AM) Cluster

  • Advanced Manufacturing Program 

Dynamics, Controls & Cognition (DCC) Cluster

  • Dynamics, Control & Systems Diagnostics Program 
  • Mind, Machine & Motor Nexus Program 

Engineering for Civil Infrastructure (ECI) Cluster

  • Engineering for Civil Infrastructure Program 

Mechanics & Engineering Materials (MEM) Cluster

  • Biomechanics & Mechanobiology Program 
  • Mechanics of Materials & Structures Program 

Operations & Design (OD) Cluster

  • Civil Infrastructure Systems Program 
  • Engineering Design & Systems Engineering Program 
  • Human, Disasters, & the Built Environment Program 
  • Operations Engineering Program