Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation  (ENG/CMMI)

Phone: (703) 292-8360 | Fax: (703) 292-9053 | Room: E 13300 | Website

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Robert B Stone
(703) 292-4613 E 13316 rstone@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bruce M. Kramer
(703) 292-5348 E 13346 bkramer@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Kevin L. Webster
(703) 292-7050 E 13336 kwebster@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist/Administrative Officer
Veronica T. Calvo
(703) 292-7056 E 13338 vcalvo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Georgia-Ann Klutke
(703) 292-2443 E 13342 gaklutke@nsf.gov
Program Director
Joy M. Pauschke
(703) 292-7024 E 13322 jpauschk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Siddiq M Qidwai
(703) 292-2211 E 13326 sqidwai@nsf.gov
Program Director
Khershed P. Cooper
(703) 292-7017 E 13334 khcooper@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jordan M. Berg
(703) 292-5365 E 13335 jberg@nsf.gov
Program Director, Mind, Machine, and Motor Nexus (M3X)
Robert A. Scheidt
(703) 292-2477 E 13315 rscheidt@nsf.gov
Program Director
Irina Dolinskaya
(703) 292-7078 E 13344 idolinsk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Caglar Oskay
(703) 292-7774 E13329 coskay@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrew B Wells
(703) 292-7225 E 13325 awells@nsf.gov
Program Director
Laurel C. Kuxhaus
(703) 292-4465 E 13319 lkuxhaus@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert G Landers
(703) 292-2652 E 13327 rlanders@nsf.gov
Program Director
Walter Gillis Peacock
(703) 292-2634 E 13337 wpeacock@nsf.gov
Program Director
Yueyue Fan
(703) 292-4453 E 13383 yfan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kathryn Jablokow
N/A kjabloko@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Francis Kuech
N/A tkuech@nsf.gov
Program Director
Y. Kevin Chou
(703) 292-7932 E 13300C ychou@nsf.gov
Program Director
Giovanna Biscontin
(703) 292-2339 E 13300A gibiscon@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nakhiah C. Goulbourne
(703) 292-7715 E 13317 ngoulbou@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Beverly E. Corley
(703) 292-7057 E 13358B bcorley@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracy Lynn Scott
(703) 292-8543 E 13380B tscott@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Carolyn D. McKinnon-Jones
(703) 292-7275 E 13339B cmckinno@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Candace R Owens
(703) 292-2971 E 13339A cowens@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kevin T. Nguyen
(703) 292-2398 E 12339A kenguyen@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shareenne Scott
(703) 292-2280 E 13380A sswingle@associates.nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Lauren A. Pierce
(703) 292-8086 E 13358A lapierce@nsf.gov
Program Manager for Integrative Activities
Joanne D. Culbertson
(703) 292-4602 E 13318 jculbert@nsf.gov
Engineer
Jesus G Alvelo Maurosa
(703) 292-8609 E 13300E jalvelo@nsf.gov
Science and Technology Advisor for Natural Hazards, Disasters, and Resilience
Jacqueline R Meszaros
(703) 292-7261 E 13332 jmeszaro@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jyesah N. Minor
(703) 292-7065 E 13358D jnsmith@nsf.gov
Engineer/Science Analyst
Gregory Formosa
N/A gformosa@nsf.gov
Program Director
Harry Dankowicz
(703) 292-2344 E 13300 hdankowi@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Michele Jeanette Grimm
( N/A mgrimm@nsf.gov
Expert
Alexander Leonessa
N/A aleoness@nsf.gov
Expert
Robin Dillon-Merrill
N/A rdillonm@nsf.gov
EXPERT
David Paul Fyhrie
N/A dfyhrie@nsf.gov