Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Computer and Network Systems  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Division Director
Kenneth L. Calvert
(703) 292-7366 E 10485 kcalvert@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Jeremy Epstein
(703) 292-8338 E 10346 jepstein@nsf.gov
Expert
Carl E. Landwehr
E 10337 clandweh@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
(703) 292-7217 E 10334 tzeigler@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
John Russell
E 10301C jorussell@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Karen Paczkowski
E 10301E kpaczkow@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Shanelle Cash
(703) 292-7415 E10300 scash@nsf.gov
Program Director
David Corman
(703) 292-8754 E 10483 dcorman@nsf.gov
Einstein Fellow
Kimberly Hermans
E10460A khermans@nsf.gov
Expert
Pamela McCauley
E10300 pmccaule

Administrative Unit
Phone: (703) 292-8950

Computer Systems Research (CSR)
Phone: (703) 292-8950

Education and Workforce Program
Phone: (703) 292-8950

Research Infrastructure Program
Phone: (703) 292-8950

  • Computing Research Infrastructure (CRI) 
  • Global Environment for Networking Innovations (GENI) 
  • Major Research Instrumentation (MRI) 

Networking Technology and Systems (NETS)
Phone: (703) 292-8950

Trustworthy Computing Program