Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Computer and Network Systems  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Kenneth L. Calvert
(703) 292-7366 E 10485 kcalvert@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Jeremy Epstein
(703) 292-8338 E 10346 jepstein@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
(703) 292-7217 E 10334 tzeigler@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Shannon I. Beck
(703) 292-2487 E 10335 sbeck@nsf.gov
Expert
Carl E. Landwehr
(703) 292-8950 E 10452C clandweh@nsf.gov
Expert
Vandana Janeja
(703) 292-8950 E 10358 C vjaneja@nsf.gov
Expert
Admela Jukan
C 10020A ajukan@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Izath Aguilar
E 10301C iaguilar@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8950

CPS

Core Programs (Systems and Networking)

Education and Workforce Program

Phone: (703) 292-8950

Industry

Research Infrastructure Program

Phone: (703) 292-8950

Security