Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Research on Learning in Formal and Informal Settings  (EHR/DRL)

Phone: (703) 292-8620 | Fax: (703) 292-9044/9046 | Room: E 11300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Evan Keith Heit
(703) 292-4305 E 11485 ekheit@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Elizabeth VanderPutten
(703) 292-5147 E 11346 evanderp@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Katelyn R Schreyer
(703) 292-5087 E 11352E kschreye@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Iesha L McGhee
(703) 292-8241 E 11472 imcghee@nsf.gov
Financial Operations Specialist
Sarita M. Allen
(703) 292-4614 E 11484C sallen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stephanie Danell Teasley
N/A steasley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alicia Santiago Gonzalez
N/A asantiag@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Juanita A. Morris
(703) 292-8620 E 11302D jumorris@nsf.gov
Expert
Kurt Thoroughman
N/A kthoroug@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Lynnie Fein-Schaffer
N/A lfeinsch@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sheereena Diggs
(703) 292-2632 E 11462A sdiggs@nsf.gov
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Leilah B. Lyons
N/A llyons@nsf.gov

Administrative Centers

Advancing Informal STEM Learning

CSforAll

Discovery Research K-12 (DR-K12)

EHR Core Research (ECR)

Innovative Technologies Experiences for Students and Teachers (ITEST)