Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: E 14400 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Division Director
Filbert J. Bartoli
(703)-292-7027 E 14443 filbarto@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Carmina Londono
(703) 292 8339 E 14447 clondono@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Lawrence S. Goldberg
(703) 292-8339 E 14449 lgoldber@nsf.gov
Engineering Science Analyst
Richard S. Nash
E 14436 rnash@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Chanel Kemp
(703) 292-8339 C 14023A cgkemp@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Cynthia M. Greene
(703) 292-4954 E 14459 cgreene@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Delores Plater
(703) 292-8339 E 14452B dplater@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Ganella Williams
(703) 292-8339 C C14017B ganwilli@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Pamela Sumpter
(703) 292-8339 E 14452A psumpter@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Illinois I. Johnson
(703) 292-8339 E 14456D ijohnson@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracey V. May
(703) 292-8339 E 14456A tmay@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sara L. Rudolph
(703) 292-7345 E 14456B srudolph@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant
Turquoise K. Bowen
(703) 292-4893 C 14015C turbowen@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Pathways Student)
Stephanie H. Woods
(703) 292 2058 E 14364B stwoods@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Maya Proctor
N/A N/A mayproct@nsf.gov

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS)
Phone: (703) 292-8339

Energy, Power, Control and Networks (EPCN)
Phone: (703) 292-8339