Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Human Resource Development  (EHR/HRD)

Phone: (703) 292-8640 | Fax: (703) 292-9019 | Room: E 11400 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Acting Division Director
Jermelina L. Tupas
(703) 292-8768 E 11443 jtupas@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Victoria A. Smoot
(703) 292-4677 E 11467 vsmoot@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Pamela Y. Pope
(703) 292-7259 E 11414 ppope@nsf.gov
Program Director
Marilyn J. Suiter
(703) 292-5121 E 11451 msuiter@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Alfred W. Wilson
(703) 292-4835 E 11463 awilson@nsf.gov
Assistant Program Director
Martha James
(703) 292-7772 E 11453 mjames@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Felicia Fullilove
(703) 292-7549 E 11019B felfulli@associates.nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Yevonda N. Mcilwaine
(703) 292-7022 E 11452B ymcilwai@nsf.gov
Education Data Scientist/Education Specialist
Frances Carter-Johnson
(703) 292-8640 E 11416 frajohns@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Timothy M. VanReken
(703) 292-7378 E 11447 tvanreke@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Chereese D. Ray
(703) 292-2136 E 11456C cheray@nsf.gov
Program Director
Emanuel Austin Waddell Jr.
(703) 292-4644 E 11303 ewaddell@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant (OA)
Emily Follit
(703) 292-2662 E 11452D efollit@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michelle Olivia Claville
(703) 292-7751 W 11246 mclavill@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Romano
(703) 292-5064 E 11305 sromano@nsf.gov
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow
Maria Graciela Carranza
(703) 292-2672 E 11400A marcarra@associates.nsf.gov
Program Director
Erika Camacho
(703) 292-2834 E 11436 ecamacho@nsf.gov

Front Office

Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE)

Advance Program

Phone: (703) 292-8640

Alliances for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (AGEP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8635

Centers of Research Excellence in Science and Technology (CREST)

Phone: (703) 292-8634

Excellence Awards in Science and Engineering (EASE)

  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching (PAEMST) Program 
  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring (PAESMEM) Program 

Historically Black College and University Undergraduate Initiative (HBCU-UP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8633

The Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation (LSAMP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8632

Tribal Colleges and Universities (TCUP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-5173