Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9088 | Room: 1245 S | Website

Expand this list
Office Head
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell
1245.17 S agreenwe@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Maxine D. Hynson
(703) 292-5041 1245 S mhynson@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Sandi R. Harling
1245 S sharling@nsf.gov
Secretary
Shanelle Cash
(703) 292-7415 1245 scash@nsf.gov
Multimedia News Editor
Joel L Goldberg
(703) 292-2984 W 2122 joelgold@associates.nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Amanda Humphreys
(703) 292-7512 1245 alhumphr@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative Support Assistant)
Joshua E. Miranda
jmiranda@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kristin Peavely
(703) 292-4962 1245 kpeavely@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jamison T. Schneider
(703) 292-8070 1245 jschneid@nsf.gov
Historian
Leo Slater
(703) 292-7729 1245 lslater@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Jeffrey M. Smith
(703) 292-8070 1245 S jmsmith@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jennifer Zanoni
(703) 292-4924 1245 jzanoni@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jennifer Zanoni
(703) 292-4924 1245 jzanoni@nsf.gov

Communications Services and Resources Group (Web Team)
Phone: (703) 292-8070

Multimedia Group


Public Affairs & Media Relations Group
Phone: (703) 292-8070

Division of Legislative Affairs


  • Congressional Affairs Group 
  • Issues Development Group 
  • External Affairs Group 

Contractor Support


  • US Media Services