Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Henry A Kautz
703-292-2606 W10138 hkautz@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Joydip Kundu
(703) 292-8327 W 10136 jkundu@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Chantini K. Reid
(703) 292-7842 W 10164 creid@nsf.gov
Expert
D. Terence Langendoen
(703) 292-5088 W 10161D dlangend@nsf.gov
Expert
Weng-keen Wong
(703) 292-7129 W 10134 wwong@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jeffrey R. Anderson
N/A janderso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wendy Nilsen
(703) 292-2568 W 101018 wnilsen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rebecca Hwa
703-292-7148 W10156 rhwa@nsf.gov
Summer Intern
Regan S Sweeney
703-292-7786 W10151B rsweeney@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wei Ding
W10124 weiding@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Cyber-Human Systems (CHS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Information Integration and Informatics (III)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Robust Intelligence (RI)

Phone: (703) 292-8930