Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Integrative Organismal Systems  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8420 | Fax: (703) 292-9153 | Room: E 12300

Expand this list
Deputy Division Director
Robert D. Miller
(703) 292-8492 E 12316 rmiller@nsf.gov
Biologist
Aimee L. Kopolow
(703) 292-7873 E 12372D akopolow@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Sheila D. Wilkinson
(703) 292-4864 E 12339A sdwilkin@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Rosetta W. Johnson
(703) 292-7391 E 12346 rwjohnso@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
JoAnn L. Alquisa
(703) 292-7087 E 12484A jalquisa@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Sarita Shephard
(703) 292-7422 E 12381A sshephar@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
William E. Zamer
E 12335 wzamer@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
Diane Jofuku Okamuro
(703) 292-8420 E 12344 dokamuro@nsf.gov
Program Director
Clifford Weil
703 292-4400 685 cweil@nsf.gov

Behavioral Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8423

Developmental Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8417

Neural Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8421

Physiological and Structural Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8413

Plant Genome Research Program (PGRP)
Phone: (703) 292-4400