Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Financial Management  (BFA/DFM)

Phone: (703) 292-8280 | Fax: (703) 292-9005 | Room: II-605 | Website

Expand this list
Contractor
Meaghan Duffy Stafford II 4th Floo mduffy@associates.nsf.gov
 
Division Director
Michael Wetklow (703) 292-4436 605.01 mwetklow@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
John Lynskey 605 II jlynskey@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Mike Howe (703) 292-8285 605.21 II mhowe@nsf.gov
 
Audit and Policy
Rafael Cotto (703) 292-4304 II-605 rcotto@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Mike Howe (703) 292-8285 605.21 mhowe@nsf.gov
 
Internal Control Quality Assurance
Carol Eyermann (703) 292-2176 II-605 ceyerman@nsf.gov
 
Financial Management Specialist
Nicole Cyrus (703) 292-5061 II-605 ncyrus@nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Caleb Kim II-455 AA S hkim@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Alex Yow II 455 T ayow@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Matthew Glienke 703-292-8752 II 455 Z mglienke@associates.nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst (on detail)
Sharon L. Binns (703) 292-5174 805 N sbinns@nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Joel Boyd II II 455 W jboyd@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Elizabeth Eger II 455 X eeger@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Jesse Simons II 605 jsimons@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Phyllis Keehn II 425 L pkeehn@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Rodney Snipes II 455 X rsnipes@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Steven Huczel II 425 I shuczel@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Sarah Bilgrami II 455 X sbilgram@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Daniel Brecher II 425 L dbrecher@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Ashley Thompson II 455 R ashthomp@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Michael Spencer II 455 U mspencer@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
Matthew Udicious II 455 Z mudiciou@associates.nsf.gov
 
Contractor
John Summerville II 425 J jsummerv@associates.nsf.gov
 

Accounting Operations Branch


  • Financial Statements Section 
  • General Ledger Analysis Section 
  • Payroll Section - NSF has migrated to the DOI/NBC Personnel & Payroll System. For payroll related questions please contact their payroll helpdesk at 1-800-662-4324 (8am - 7:30pm EST) or contact HRM X8182. 

Cash Management Branch


  • Commercial Cash Management Section 
  • Grantee Cash Management Section 

Financial Systems Branch


Contract Support


  • Kenny & Company Staff, INC. 
  • KPMG 
  • PWC 
  • Grant Thornton