Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of the General Counsel  (OD/OGC)

Phone: (703) 292-8060 | Fax: (703) 292-9242 | Room: 1265 N

General Counsel
Lawrence Rudolph (703) 292-8060 1265 N lrudolph@nsf.gov
 
Deputy General Counsel
Peggy Ann Hoyle (703) 292-8060 1265 N phoyle@nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Leslie A. McCain (703) 292-4431 1265 N Lmccain@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel - Environment
Caroline M. Blanco (703) 292-4592 1285.07 N cblanco@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Suzanne H. Plimpton (703) 292-7556 1265.15 N splimpto@nsf.gov
 
Government Information Specialist
Sandra Evans (703) 292-5065 1265.19 N sevans@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Ethics Official
Robin Clay (703) 292-7854 1285.05 N rclay@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Bijan Gilanshah (703) 292-8060 1265.13 N bgilansh@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Deanne Sobczak (703) 292-5054 1265.25 N dsobczak@nsf.gov
 
Legal Analyst
Faith E. Hixson (703) 292-7896 1265 N fhixson@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Erin C. Dawson (703) 292-8060 1265.23 N edawson@nsf.gov
 
Environmental Protection Specialist
Kristen Hamilton 1265.27 N krihamil@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel - Procurement
Benjamin I. Klein (703) 292-5072 1265.07 N biklein@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel (Ethics) & Deputy DAEO
Francisco J. Ruben (703) 292-2581 1285.03 N fruben@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Christina M. Sarris (703) 292-7098 1205 N csarris@nsf.gov
 
Attorney-Advisor and DAEO
Karen Santoro (703) 292-8060 1265.05 N ksantoro@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Sandra Scholar (703) 292-8060 1265.09 N sscholar@nsf.gov
 
Environmental Compliance Officer
Holly E. Smith (703) 292-7713 725 N hesmith@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Officer & Program Analyst
Kaelynne Nill (703) 292-7961 1265 N knill@nsf.gov
 
Legal Analyst
Dana M. Thibodeau (703) 292-8473 1265.21 N dthibode@nsf.gov
 
Attorney Advisor
Aadil Ginwala 1265 N aginwala@nsf.gov
 
Expert
Daria Zane (703) 292-2285 1265 N dzane@nsf.gov