text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
Office of the General Counsel
design element
Home
General Practice Areas
Ethics
NSF Authorizing Legislation and Rules
Open Government
View OGC Staff
Quick Links
Site Map
FOIA/Privacy
FACA
Exit Interview

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Office of the General Counsel  (OD/OGC)

Phone: (703) 292-8060 | Fax: (703) 292-9242 | Room: 1265 S

General Counsel
Lawrence Rudolph (703) 292-8060 1265 S lrudolph@nsf.gov
 
Deputy General Counsel
Peggy Ann Hoyle (703) 292-8060 1265 S phoyle@nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Leslie A. McCain (703) 292-4431 1265 S Lmccain@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel - Environment
Caroline M. Blanco (703) 292-4592 1265 S cblanco@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Manager
Julie A. Beglin 1265 S jbeglin@nsf.gov
 
Management Analyst
Suzanne H. Plimpton (703) 292-7556 1265 N splimpto@nsf.gov
 
Government Information Specialist
Sandra Evans (703) 292-5065 1265N sevans@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Ethics Official
Robin Clay (703) 292-7854 1285.05 N rclay@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Bijan Gilanshah (703) 292-8060 1265 S bgilansh@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Deanne Sobczak (703) 292-5054 1265 N dsobczak@nsf.gov
 
Legal Analyst
Faith E. Hixson (703) 292-7896 1265 S fhixson@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Erin C. Dawson (703) 292-8060 1265.23 N edawson@nsf.gov
 
Environmental Protection Specialist
Kristen Hamilton 1265 N krihamil@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel - Procurement
Benjamin I. Klein (703) 292-5072 1265 S biklein@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Christina M. Sarris (703) 292-7098 1205 N csarris@nsf.gov
 
Attorney-Advisor and DAEO
Karen Santoro (703) 292-8060 1265 S ksantoro@nsf.gov
 
Assistant General Counsel
Sandra Scholar (703) 292-8060 1265 S sscholar@nsf.gov
 
Environmental Compliance Officer
Holly E. Smith (703) 292-7713 725 N hesmith@nsf.gov
 
Legal Analyst
Dana M. Thibodeau (703) 292-8473 1265 S dthibode@nsf.gov
 



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page