Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of the General Counsel  (OD/OGC)

Phone: (703) 292-8060 | Fax: (703) 292-9242 | Room: 1265 N

General Counsel
Lawrence Rudolph
(703) 292-8060 1265 N lrudolph@nsf.gov
Deputy General Counsel
Peggy Ann Hoyle
(703) 292-8060 1265 N phoyle@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel - Environment
Caroline M. Blanco
(703) 292-4592 1285.07 N cblanco@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Suzanne H. Plimpton
(703) 292-7556 1265.15 N splimpto@nsf.gov
Government Information Specialist
Sandra Evans
(703) 292-5065 1265.19 N sevans@nsf.gov
Deputy Ethics Official
Robin Clay
(703) 292-7854 1285.05 N rclay@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Bijan Gilanshah
(703) 292-8060 1265.13 N bgilansh@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Deanne Sobczak
(703) 292-5054 1265.25 N dsobczak@nsf.gov
Legal Analyst (Detailed to OIRM/HRM)
Faith E. Hixson
(703) 292-7896 395.01 N fhixson@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Erin C. Dawson
(703) 292-8060 1265.23 N edawson@nsf.gov
Environmental Protection Specialist
Kristen Hamilton
1265.27 N krihamil@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel - Procurement
Benjamin I. Klein
(703) 292-5072 1265.07 N biklein@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel (Ethics) & Deputy DAEO
Francisco J. Ruben
(703) 292-2581 1285.03 N fruben@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Christina M. Sarris
(703) 292-7098 1205 N csarris@nsf.gov
Attorney-Advisor and DAEO
Karen Santoro
(703) 292-8060 1265.05 N ksantoro@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Sandra Scholar
(703) 292-8060 1265.09 N sscholar@nsf.gov
Environmental Compliance Officer
Holly E. Smith
(703) 292-7713 725 N hesmith@nsf.gov
Legal Analyst
Dana M. Thibodeau
(703) 292-8473 1265.21 N dthibode@nsf.gov
Expert
Daria J. Zane
(703) 292-2285 1265 N dzane@nsf.gov
Government Information Specialist
Justin Guz
(703) 292-2289 1285 N jguz@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Colin O'Sullivan
(703) 292-2610 1265 N cosulliv@nsf.gov