Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: 935 N

Office Head
C. Suzanne Iacono
935.07 N siacono@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul E. Morris
(703) 292-4229 933 N pmorris@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Leah G. Nichols
(703) 292-2983 935 N lenichol@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps
931 N rphelps@nsf.gov
Evaluator
Cynthia C. Phillips
935 S cphillip@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Veronica S. Shelley
(703) 292-4384 935 N vshelley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrew V. Ogram
703-292-7374 940.12 aogram@nsf.gov
Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken
(703) 292-7378 916 N tvanreke@nsf.gov
Program Director
Uma D. Venkateswaran
(703) 292-7732 940 S uvenkate@nsf.gov
Program Director
C. Susan Weiler
(703) 292-7860 918 N sweiler@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Student Trainee)
Takiyah T. Nicholson
tanichol@nsf.gov
Section Head for EPSCoR
Denise M. Barnes
(703) 292-5179 940 S dbarnes@nsf.gov
Section Head, Evaluation and Assessment Capability
Anand Desai
(703) 292-2403 935.05 N adesai@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Victoria Y. Fung
(703) 292-7560 935 N vfung@nsf.gov
Management and Program Analyst
Yolanda Allen
(703) 292-7759 940 S yallen@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green
(703) 292-5053 935 N sbgreen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan
(703) 292-7575 940 S skennan@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger
(703) 292-4481 I-935 jgrainge@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Steven Buhneing
(703) 292-4474 935G N sbuhnein@nsf.gov
Science Resources Analyst
Joan S. Burrelli
jburrell@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Erin (Liz) Lawrence
(703) 292-8997 940 S elawrenc@nsf.gov
Computer Scientist - Assistant Evaluator
Nicholas P. Daly
(703) 292-7025 1270 N ndaly@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kimberly M. Kendrick-Albuquerque
(703) 292-5035 935 S kalbuque@nsf.gov
Contractor
Clemencia Cosentino
ccosenti@associates.nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Student Trainee)
Oluseyi T. George
(703) 292-8797 935 N ogeorge@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow for Science and Technology Policy
Christopher W. Williams
(703) 292-2557 940 chrwilli@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic
(703) 292-8040 935 N dbrzakov@nsf.gov
Section Head for Integrative Activities (Acting)
Stephen Meacham
(703) 292-7599 935.13 smeacham@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan
(703) 292-7375 935 N ksulliva@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
(703) 292-5151 935 N banderso@nsf.gov
Program Director (On Detail from EHR)
Rebecca Kruse
(703) 292-4211 E 11317 rkruse@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Patricia A. Page
(703) 292-7864 935.03 N ppage@nsf.gov
Program Director
Raffaella Montelli
(703) 292-2421 923 N rmontell@nsf.gov
AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow
Christopher Williams
940 chrwilli@nsf.gov