Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Information & Resource Management  (OIRM/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8100 | Fax: (703) 292-9084 | Room: C 5000 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Acting Office Head
Wonzie L. Gardner
C 5004 wgardner@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer
Patricia A. Balanga
(703) 292-4235 C 5014 pbalanga@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor Management and Planning
Jeffrey S. Rich
(703) 292-8100 C 5016 jrich@nsf.gov
Committee Management Officer
Crystal R. Robinson
(703) 292-8687 C 5018 crrobins@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Brittany Eason
C 5013B beason@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant
Corrie N. Mathis
703-292-8100 C 5013A cmathis@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Office Head
Linnea M. Avallone
(703) 292-8521 W 8245 lavallon@nsf.gov
Communications Officer
Karen S. Skelton
C 5017 kskelton@nsf.gov

Division of Human Resource Management
Phone: (703) 292-8180

  • NSF Academy Branch 
  • Employee Relations Branch (ERB) 
  • Executive Services Branch (ESB) 
  • Staffing and Classification Branch (SCB) 
  • Strategic Human Capital Planning Branch 
  • HRM Service Team 
  • Contract Support 
  • Compensation and Benefits Branch (CBB) 

Division of Information Systems
Phone: (703) 292-8150

  • Administrative Systems Branch 
  • Customer Support and Assessment Branch 
  • External Systems Branch 
  • Infrastructure Services Branch 
  • Research Directorate Systems Branch 
  • Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch 
  • Contract Support 

Division of Administrative Services
Phone: (703) 292-8190

  • Personnel Security and Suitability Team (PSS) 
  • Business Operations Branch (BOB) 
  • Facilities and Operations Branch (FOB) 
  • Information Dissemination Branch (IDB) 
  • Systems and Services Branch (SSB) 
  • Contract Support 

Contract Support
Phone: (703-292-7500)