Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9088 | Room: W 18100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Office Head
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell
(703) 292-8070 W 18114 agreenwe@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Maxine D. Hynson
(703) 292-5041 W 18103 mhynson@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Sandi R. Harling
W 18129 sharling@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Amanda Humphreys
(703) 292-7512 W 18157B alhumphr@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kristin Peavely
(703) 292-4962 W 18155B kpeavely@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jennifer Zanoni
(703) 292-4924 W 18100A jzanoni@nsf.gov
Pathways Student Trainee (Administrative Support Assistant)
Joshua E. Miranda
(703) 292-8310 W 18186A jmiranda@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Paul Lartey
(703) 292-8141 W 18119 plartey@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Shaena Montanari
(703) 292-8608 W18105 smontana@nsf.gov

Communications Services and Resources Group (Web Team)

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Congressional Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

External Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Historian

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Multimedia Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Public Affairs and Media Relations Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Science Policy and Communication Analyst

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Visualization Team

Phone: (703) 292-8070