Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9088 | Room: 1245 S

Expand this list
Office Head
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell 1245.17 S agreenwe@nsf.gov
 
Secretary
Shanelle Cash (703) 292-7415 1245 scash@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate for Operations
Maxine D. Hynson (703) 292-5041 1145 S mhynson@nsf.gov
 
Historian
Leo Slater (703) 292-7729 1245 lslater@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor for Legislative Affairs
Anthony J. Gibson (703) 292-7744 1230 agibson@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Jeffrey M. Smith (703) 292-8070 1245 S jmsmith@nsf.gov
 
Operations Specialist
Sandi R. Harling 1245 S sharling@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative Support Assistant)
Joshua E. Miranda jmiranda@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Amanda Humphreys (703) 292-7512 1245 alhumphr@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Jamison T. Schneider (703) 292-8070 1245 jschneid@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Jennifer Zanoni (703) 292-4924 1245 jzanoni@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Kristin Peavely (703) 292-4962 1245 kpeavely@nsf.gov
 

Communications Services and Resources Group
Phone: (703) 292-8070

Multimedia Group


Public Affairs & Media Relations Group
Phone: (703) 292-8070

Division of Legislative Affairs


  • Congressional Affairs Group 
  • Issues Development Group 
  • External Affairs Group 

Contractor Support


  • US Media Services