Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9088 | Room: W 18100 | Internal Website | External Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Office Head
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell
(703) 292-8070 W 18114 agreenwe@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Maxine D. Hynson
(703) 292-5041 W 18103 mhynson@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Sandi R. Harling
(703) 292-2555 W 18123 sharling@nsf.gov
Multimedia News Editor
Joel L Goldberg
(703) 292-2984 W 2122 joelgold@associates.nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Amanda Humphreys
(703) 292-7512 W 18157B alhumphr@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative Support Assistant)
Joshua E. Miranda
W 18186A jmiranda@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kristin Peavely
(703) 292-4962 W 18155B kpeavely@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jamison T. Schneider
(703) 292-8070 W 18117A jschneid@nsf.gov
Historian
Leo Slater
(703) 292-7729 W 18122 lslater@nsf.gov
Unclassified Duties (Detail NTE: 12-26-17)
Kim L. Silverman
(703) 292-4515 W 19247 ksilverm@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jennifer Zanoni
(703) 292-4924 W 18100A jzanoni@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jennifer Zanoni
(703) 292-4924 W 18100A jzanoni@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Joshua Chamot
W18000 jchamot@nsf.gov
Web Developer
Laura Hitt
(703) 292-2683 W 2110C lhitt@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Linda A McBrearty
7032922251 W18147 lmcbrear@nsf.gov

Communications Services and Resources Group (Web Team)
Phone: (703) 292-8070

Multimedia Group


Public Affairs & Media Relations Group
Phone: (703) 292-8070

Division of Legislative Affairs


  • Congressional Affairs Group 
  • Issues Development Group 
  • External Affairs Group 

Contractor Support


  • US Media Services