Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Polar Programs  (GEO/OPP)

Phone: (703) 292-8030 | Fax: (703) 292-9081 | Room: W 7100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Office Director
Kelly K. Falkner
(703) 292-7424 W 7231 kfalkner@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer
Pawnee C. Maiden
(703) 292-8030 W 7219 pmaiden@nsf.gov
Polar Education Liaison
Elizabeth L. Rom
(703) 292-7709 W8164 elrom@nsf.gov
Polar Outreach Program Manager
Peter West
(703) 292-7530 W 7136 pwest@nsf.gov
Management & Program Analyst
Andrew Backe
(703) 292-8030 W7237 abacke@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kimiko S. Bowens-Knox
(703) 292-7402 W 7256A kbowens@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Erika N. Davis
(703) 292-8030 E 7484A eridavis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Angela F. Lyons
(703) 292-8030 W 7256C alyons@nsf.gov
Technical Information Specialist
David D. Friscic
(703) 292-7404 W 7256B dfriscic@nsf.gov
IT Specialist-Contractor
Daniel King
(703) 292-4423 W 7254A dking@associates.nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Terri A. Edillon
(703) 292-7521 W 7245 tedillon@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Scot Arnold
(703) 292-2559 W 7156 sarnold@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Beverly J. Walker
703-292-2614 E5345B bwalker@nsf.gov
Station Manager, Antarctica
Erin J. Heard
N/A N/A eheard@nsf.gov

Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics

Phone: (703) 292-8032

Section for Antarctic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8033

Section for Arctic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8029

Section for Polar Environment, Safety and Health

Phone: (703) 292-8031