Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Physics  (MPS/PHY)

Phone: (703) 292-8890 | Fax: (703) 292-9078 | Room: 1015 N | Website

Expand this list
Program Specialist
Azyta Ahmadi
(703) 292-7207 W 9254C azahmadi@nsf.gov
Division Director
C. Denise Caldwell
(703) 292-7371 1015 N dcaldwel@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Bradley D. Keister
(703) 292-7377 W 9235 bkeister@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Mark W. Coles
(703) 292-4432 W 9219 mcoles@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sabrina Caraway
(703) 292-7262 W 9249 scaraway@nsf.gov
Financial and Operations Specialist
Kimberly D. Pigford
(703) 292-7387 W 9212 kpigford@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Denise S. Henry
(703) 292-7386 W 9254D dshenry@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Ramona Winkelbauer
(703) 292-7390 C 9015A rwinkelb@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Michele R. Johnson
(703) 292-7341 W 9254A mrjohnso@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Darren K. Kimble
(703) 292-7159 W 9161D dkimble@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shannon Scrivner
(703) 292-7204 W 9254B sscrivne@nsf.gov

Accelerator Science


Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Experiment


Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics -- Theory


Computational Physics


Elementary Particle Physics -- Experiment


Elementary Particle Physics -- Theory


Gravitational Physics -- Experiment


Gravitational Physics -- Theory


Integrative Activities in Physics


Nuclear Physics -- Experiment


Nuclear Physics -- Theory


Particle Astrophysics -- Experiment


Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology -- Theory


Physics Frontiers Centers


Physics of Living Systems


Plasma Physics


Quantum Information Science