Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Computer and Network Systems  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Gurdip Singh
(703) 292-7826 E 10485 gsingh@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
(703) 292-7217 E 10334 tzeigler@nsf.gov
STUDENT TRAINEE (ADMINISTRATIVE)
Pashell Elmore
N/A pelmore@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Tracy Camp
N/A tcamp@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Daniel Andresen
N/A dandrese@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Abhishek Dubey
N/A adubey@nsf.gov
Expert
Kimberly Zarecor
(703) 292-2421 Offsite kzarecor@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8950

CPS

Core Programs (Systems and Networking)

Education and Workforce Program

Phone: (703) 292-8950

Industry

Research Infrastructure Program

Phone: (703) 292-8950

Security