Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Computer and Network Systems  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Gurdip Singh
(703) 292-7826 E 10485 gsingh@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Director
Nina Amla
(703) 292-7991 W 10241 namla@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
(703) 292-7217 E 10334 tzeigler@nsf.gov
Expert
Jill Denner
N/A jdenner@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Asst)
Pavan R. Lohia
n/a plohia@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rebecca Shearman
(703) 292-7403 E 10301A rshearma@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeffrey R.N. Forbes
n/a jeforbes@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8950

CPS

Core Programs (Systems and Networking)

Education and Workforce Program

Phone: (703) 292-8950

Industry

Research Infrastructure Program

Phone: (703) 292-8950

Security