Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR)  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9057

Staff Directory List
Program Director
Henry Ahn
(703) 292-7069 E 14471 hahn@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rajesh Mehta
(703) 292-2174 E 14344 rmehta@nsf.gov
Program Director
Muralidharan S. Nair
(703) 292-7059 E 14461 mnair@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Benaiah Schrag
(703) 292-8323 E 14481 bschrag@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jesus V. Soriano
(703) 292-7795 E 14338 jsoriano@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Ruth M. Shuman
(703) 292-2160 E 14334 rshuman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Peter S. Atherton
(703) 292-8772 E 14467 patherto@nsf.gov
Program Director
Debasis Majumdar
E 14469 dmajumda@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Eric Keys
(703) 292-2692 513 N ekeys@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rick C. Schwerdtfeger
(703) 292-8353 E 14475 rschwerd@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anna Brady-Estevez
(703) 292-7077 E 14465 abrady@nsf.gov