Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR)  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9057

Staff Directory List
Senior Program Director
Benaiah D. Schrag
(703) 292-8323 E 14481 bschrag@nsf.gov
Program Director
Henry Ahn
(703) 292-7069 E 14471 hahn@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rajesh V. Mehta
(703) 292-2174 E 14344 rmehta@nsf.gov
Program Director
Muralidharan S Nair
(703) 292-7059 E 14461 mnair@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jesus Vicente Soriano Molla
(703) 292-7795 E 14338 jsoriano@nsf.gov
Program Director
Peter Samuel Atherton
(703) 292-8772 E 14467 PATHERTO@nsf.gov
Program Director
Richard Carl Schwerdtfeger
(703) 292-8353 E 14475 rschwerd@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anna Stirgwolt Brady-Estevez
(703) 292-7077 E 14465 abrady@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nancy U Kamei
703 292 7236 E 14483 nkamei@nsf.gov
Program Director
Linda Molnar
703 292-8316 E 14463 lmolnar@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Ruth M. Shuman
(703) 292-2160 E 14334 rshuman@nsf.gov