Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Unit  (ENG/CMMI)

Phone: (703) 292-8360 | Fax: (703) 292-9053

Staff Directory List
Program Support Manager
Thomas J. Moynihan
(703) 292-2218 E 13300E tmoyniha@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist/Administrative Officer
Veronica T. Calvo
(703) 292-7056 E 13345A vcalvo@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Beverly E. Corley
(703) 292-7057 E 13358B bcorley@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Terria S. Davis
E 13358E tedavis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
David Nyiiro
(703) 292-4414 E 13345B dnyiiro@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracy L. Scott
(703) 292-8543 E 13380B tscott@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Carolyn D. McKinnon-Jones
(703) 292-7275 E 13300A cmckinno@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Candace R. Owens
(703) 292-2971 E 13339A cowens@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Alyssa B Jones
(703) 292-5131 E 13358A alyjones@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jyesah N. Minor
(703) 292-7065 E 13358D jnsmith@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Adina Evans
(703) 292-7469 E 13300B adevans@nsf.gov