Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Contract Support  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9056

Staff Directory List
Program Manager
Amanda E. Morris
(703) 292-7055 E 14466B amorris@associates.nsf.gov
Assistant Program Manager
Doretha Clark
(703) 292-4514 E 14345B dclark@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
John Chukwumah
(703) 292-8526 E 14462B jchukwum@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Cherise Richardson
(703) 292-4418 E 14484A crichard@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Nahom Fisseha
E14462D nfisseha@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Kathy Park
(703) 292-2544 E 14462A kpark@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Amanda Kauterman
(703) 292-4737 E 14462C akauterm@associates.nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Nico Clemente
(240) 221-4330 Offsite nclement@associates.nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Hammad Aslam
(703) 292-8734 E 14472E haslam@associates.nsf.gov
Meeting Coordinator
Jahlesa Browne
(703) 292-5078 E 14472D jabrowne@associates.nsf.gov
Senior Meeting Planner
Wanda Mickens
(703) 292-4759 E 14339D wmickens@associates.nsf.gov
Data Processing Specialist
Stephanie Harcum
(703) 292-7476 E 14472C sharcum@associates.nsf.gov
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Isabella Diecidue
(703) 292-2183 E14472A idiecidu@associates.nsf.gov
Logistics Assistant
Stacey Stoby
(703) 292-8825 E 14472A sstoby@associates.nsf.gov
Administrative Assistant
Lawrence Gabourel
703-292-7043 14484A lgaboure@associates.nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov