Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

NCAR/Facilities Section (NFS)  (GEO/AGS)

Phone: (703) 292-8521 | Fax: (703) 292-9022

Staff Directory List
Aviation Subject Matter Expert
Brian K. Davis
Offsite bdavis@associates.nsf.gov
Section Head
Sarah L Ruth
(703) 292-8521 W 8255 sruth@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amanda S. Adams
(703) 292-8521 W 8215 AMADAMS@nsf.gov
Program Director
Subhashree Mishra
(703) 292-8521 W 8246 sumishra@nsf.gov
Program Director
Maria Page Womack
(703) 292-2620 TBD mwomack@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Neha Pankow
(703) 292-8521 W 8200 npankow@nsf.gov
Expert (Aviation)
John Breitenbach
(832) 982-5004 N/A jbreiten@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Detra M Blow
(703) 292-8522 W 8225B detblow@nsf.gov