Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
IIS Technology Generalist
Tekedra Gregory
n/a tgregory@associates.nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Lisa Ulmer
(703) 292-4754 n/a lulmer@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Stephanie Gage
(703) 292-4748 W 10172A sgage@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ephraim P. Glinert
(703) 292-4341 W 10148 eglinert@nsf.gov
Division Director
Henry A Kautz
(703) 292-2606 W 10138 hkautz@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Wendy Nilsen
(703) 292-2568 W 10101 wnilsen@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Lorraine V Parker
(703) 292-2145 W 10254A lvparker@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Trinity Mathis
(703) 292-2242 N/A tmathis@nsf.gov
Student Trainee Program Assistant
Thomata M. Doe
(703) 292-7161 n /a tdoe@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Chantini K. Reid
(703) 292-7842 W 10164 creid@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Vivica Brooks
(703) 292-7105 W 10172C vbrooks@nsf.gov

Smart and Connected Health (SCH)

National Science Foundation Research Traineeship (NRT)

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Cyber-Human Systems (CHS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Information Integration and Informatics (III)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Robust Intelligence (RI)

Phone: (703) 292-8930