Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Michael Littman
(703) 292-4779 W 10138 mlittman@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Wendy NA Nilsen
(703) 292-2568 W 10136 wnilsen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ephraim P. Glinert
(703) 292-4341 OFFSITE eglinert@nsf.gov
Program Director
Cindy Bethel
W 10122 cbethel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Christopher C Yang
(703) 292-8111 W 10146 ccyang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Martin
W 10134 tmartin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Cang YE
(703) 292-4702 W 10148 cye@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Shanta Wheeler
(703) 292-4782 W 10182D swheeler@nsf.gov
Program Support (Contractor)
Kanakavalli Jeganathan
N/A kjeganat@associates.nsf.gov
Expert
Judith Cushing
(703) 292-7295 OFFSITE jcushing@nsf.gov
Staff Associate of Operations
Siara M Wolley
(703) 292-4221 W 10164 swolley@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Angelique Adams
(703) 292-4802 W 10151A anadams@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Christopher Komst
(703) 292-8680 W 10151B ckomst@nsf.gov
Program Director
Cornelia Caragea
(703) 292-2706 W 10135 ccaragea@nsf.gov
AAAS FELLOW
Courtney Gibbons
(703) 292-8896 W 10161B cgibbons@nsf.gov
AAAS FELLOW
Katherine Harrington
(703) 292-7849 E 10301C kharring@nsf.gov
AAAS FELLOW
Dillon Watring
(703) 292-7053 C 10020D dwatring@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
James Townsend
(703) 292-8355 E 10301B jatownse@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Raekwon L. Davis
(703) 292-7471 W 10172C radavis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tatiana D. Korelsky
N/A tkorelsk@nsf.gov

Smart and Connected Health (SCH)

National Science Foundation Research Traineeship (NRT)

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Human Centered Computing (HCC)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Information Integration and Informatics (III)

Phone: (703) 292-8930

Robust Intelligence (RI)

Phone: (703) 292-8930