Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Ocean Section (OS)  (GEO/OCE)

Phone: (703) 292-8582 | Fax: (703) 292-9085

Staff Directory List
Section Head (Acting)
Michael E Sieracki
(703) 292-7585 W 8136 msierack@nsf.gov
Section Head
Lisa M Clough
(703) 292-4746 W 8146 lclough@nsf.gov

Biological Oceanography Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Daniel J Thornhill
(703) 292-8143 W 8156 DTHORNHI@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael E Sieracki
(703) 292-7585 W 8136 msierack@nsf.gov
Program Director
Joaquin Martinez Martinez
(703) 292-8580 W 8125 jmartine@nsf.gov
Program Director
Petra H. Lenz
(703) 292-4363 W 8127 plenz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Cynthia L. Suchman
(703) 292-7134 W 8188 csuchman@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Allison M Lewis
(703) 292-2427 W 8119E allewis@nsf.gov

Physical Oceanography Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Baris M Uz
(703) 292-4557 W 8114 bmuz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan
(703) 292-7575 W 8125 skennan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dana K Savidge
(703) 292-4897 W 8159 dsavidge@nsf.gov
Program Director
George Voulgaris
(703) 292-4770 W 8157 gvoulgar@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Katherine E. Connell Hewitt
(703) 292-4369 W 8119B kconnell@nsf.gov