Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Integrative Programs Section (IPS)  (GEO/OCE)

Phone: (703) 292-8583 | Fax: (703) 292-9085

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Bauke H. Houtman
(703) 292-7704 W 8126 bhoutman@nsf.gov
Expert
John F. Walter
(703) 292-7584 W 8117D jwalter@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Gloria V. Perez
(703) 292-7579 W 8254B gvperez@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Rennie Meyers
(703) 292-5029 W 8119C rmeyers@nsf.gov

Ocean Drilling Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
James F. Allan
(703) 292-8144 W 8154 jallan@nsf.gov

Ocean Education Programs

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Elizabeth L. Rom
(703) 292-7709 W 8132 elrom@nsf.gov

Ocean Observatories Initiative (OOI)

Oceanographic Facilities Program

Oceanographic Instrumentation and Technical Service Programs

Staff Bio List
Program Director
James S Holik
(703) 292-7711 W 8134 jholik@nsf.gov

Oceanographic Technology and Interdisciplinary Coordination Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Kandace S. Binkley
(703) 292-7577 W 8152 kbinkley@nsf.gov

Ship Acquisition and Upgrade Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Brian P. Midson
(703) 292-8145 W 8164 bmidson@nsf.gov

Ship Operations Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Rose M Dufour
(703) 292-8811 W 8118 rdufour@nsf.gov