Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Human Resources  (BIO/DBI)

Phone: (703) 292-8470 | Fax: (703) 292-9063

Staff Directory List
Program Analyst
Jeffrey D. Rieke
(703) 292-5303 W 12244D jrieke@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Zaneta S. Tyler
(703) 292-5345 W 12214B ztyler@nsf.gov

Postdoctoral Research Fellowships in Biology

Phone: (703) 292-8470


Staff Bio List
Program Director
Daniel R. Marenda 703 292-2157 C12033 (Temporary) dmarenda@nsf.gov
 

Research Experiences for Undergraduates

Phone: (703) 292-8470


Staff Bio List
Program Director
Sally E. O'Connor W 12219 soconnor@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Ann Sakai 703 292-8017 W12200A (Temporary) asakai@nsf.gov
 

Research Coordination Network




Staff Bio List
Program Director
William J. Hoese 703 292-8638 W12182 whoese@nsf.gov