text-only page produced automatically by LIFT Text Transcoder Skip all navigation and go to page contentSkip top navigation and go to directorate navigationSkip top navigation and go to page navigation
National Science Foundation
About NSF
design element
About NSF
History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory
Senior Management
Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Email this pagePrint this page
Staff Directory

Division of Human Resource Development  (EHR/HRD)

Phone: (703) 292-8640 | Fax: (703) 292-9018 | Room: 815 N | Website



Expand this list
Division Director
Sylvia M. James (703) 292-5333 815 N sjames@nsf.gov
 
Deputy Division Director
Jermelina Tupas (703) 292-8768 815 N jtupas@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Victor A. Santiago (703) 292-4673 815 N vsantiag@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Rebecca A. Bates (703) 292-4988 815.19 N rbates@nsf.gov
 
Writer/Editor
James W. Colby (703) 292-5331 885 N jcolby@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Alfred W. Wilson (703) 292-4835 815 N awilson@nsf.gov
 
Administrator Manager
Victoria A. Smoot (703) 292-4677 815 N vsmoot@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Sameika Graham 813 N sagraham@nsf.gov
 
Executive Assistant
YeVonda N. McIlwaine (703) 292-7022 815 N ymcilwai@nsf.gov
 

Administrative Support Center
Phone: (703) 292-8640

Advance Program
Phone: (703) 292-8640

Alliances for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (AGEP) Program
Phone: (703) 292-8635

Centers of Research Excellence in Science and Technology (CREST)
Phone: (703) 292-8634

Excellence Awards in Science and Engineering (EASE)


  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching (PAEMST) Program 
  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring (PAESMEM) Program 

Historically Black College and University Undergraduate Initiative (HBCU-UP) Program
Phone: (703) 292-8633

Research on Gender in Science and Engineering (GSE)
Phone: (703) 292-8637

Research in Disabilities Education (RDE)
Phone: (703) 292-8636

The Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation (LSAMP) Program
Phone: (703) 292-8632

Tribal Colleges and Universities (TCUP) Program
Phone: (703) 292-5173



Search Staff Directory


Email this pagePrint this page
Back to Top of page