Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Human Resource Development  (EHR/HRD)

Phone: (703) 292-8640 | Fax: (703) 292-9019 | Room: E 11400 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Acting Division Director
Jermelina Tupas
(703) 292-8768 E 11443 jtupas@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Lura (Jody) Chase
(703) 292-5173 E 11449 lchase@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Victoria A. Smoot
(703) 292-4677 E 11467 vsmoot@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Pamela Pope
(703) 292-7259 E10452A ppope@nsf.gov
Program Director
Marilyn J. Suiter
(703) 292-5121 E 11451 msuiter@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Alfred W. Wilson
(703) 292-4835 E 11463 awilson@nsf.gov
Data Scientist
Frances Carter-Johnson
(703) 292-8640 E 11416 frajohns@nsf.gov
Assistant Program Director
Martha L. James
(703) 292-7772 E 11453 mjames@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Felicia Fullilove
(703) 292-7549 E 11019B felfulli@nsf.gov

Front Office

Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE)

Advance Program

Phone: (703) 292-8640

Alliances for Graduate Education and the Professoriate (AGEP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8635

Centers of Research Excellence in Science and Technology (CREST)

Phone: (703) 292-8634

Excellence Awards in Science and Engineering (EASE)

  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching (PAEMST) Program 
  • Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring (PAESMEM) Program 

Historically Black College and University Undergraduate Initiative (HBCU-UP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8633

The Louis Stokes Alliances for Minority Participation (LSAMP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8632

Tribal Colleges and Universities (TCUP) Program

Phone: (703) 292-5173