Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Systematic Biodiversity Science Cluster  (BIO/DEB)

Phone: (703) 292-8481 | Fax: (703) 292-9064

Staff Directory List
Program Director
Katharina Dittmar
(703) 292-7799 W 12136 kdittmar@nsf.gov
Program Director
Christopher J. Schneider
(703) 292-7920 W 12153 cjschnei@nsf.gov
Program Director
Francisco Bilbao Moore
(703) 292-5376 W12162 fbmoore@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amanda Ingram
(703) 292-4811 W 12135 aingram@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bruce Smith Lieberman
(703) 292-7954 W 12184 blieberm@nsf.gov
Biologist
Ashley Le-Pham
(703) 292-4503 E 12358C alepham@nsf.gov
Biologist
Megan A Parks
(703) 292-5192 W 12172A mparks@nsf.gov
Biologist
Rachel L Roberts
(703) 292-8248 W 12256C rarobert@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina N. Washington
(703) 292-2083 W 12157C cwashing@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
William P. Lawson
(703) 292-4468 E 12372C wlawson@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Elizabeth Banda Cruz
(703) 292-4467 E 12466A ecruz@nsf.gov