Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Undergraduate Education  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670 | Fax: (703) 292-9015 | Room: W 11100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Robin Wright
(703) 292-8637 W 11138 rowright@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Lee L. Zia
(703) 292-5140 W 11136 lzia@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Nabriya T Horton
(703) 292-5306 W 11161 C nhorton@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrea Johnson
(703) 292-5164 W11246 ANDJOHNS@nsf.gov
Expert
Myles G. Boylan
N/A mboylan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Brett Higgins
(703) 292-2937 W 11137 thhiggin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jennifer Ellen Lewis
(703) 292-2938 W 11135 jenlewis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith A. Sverdrup
703-292-4671 w 11127 ksverdru@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
John Butler
(703) 292-7768 W 11171D jobutler@nsf.gov
Program Director
John Jackman
(703) 292-4816 W 11155 jjackman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michelle M. Camacho- Walter
(703) 292-8718 W 11157 mcamacho@nsf.gov

Administrative Support Center

Scientific Support Center

STEM-C Partnerships: MSP (STEM-CP: MSP)

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Workforce Development Cluster

  • NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM) 
  • Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program 
  • Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program 

Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster

  • Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE) 

Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU)

Phone: (703) 292-8670