Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental, and Transport Systems  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320 | Fax: (703) 292-9098 | Room: E 13400 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Jeanne VanBriesen
(703) 292-7025 E 13485 jvanbrie@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
William Olbricht
(703) 292-4842 E 13469 wolbrich@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Jasmine V. Young
(703) 292-4833 E 13412 jyoung@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Dominique Perkins
E 13444C doperkin@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Marla Stewart
(703) 292-8735 E 13453 mastewar@nsf.gov
Expert
Geoffrey Allan Prentice
N/A gprentic@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Jonathan Kulwatno
(703) 292-8848 E 13472C jkulwatn@nsf.gov
PROGRAM ANALYST
Jasmine A Smith
(703) 292-5397 E 13452B jssmith@nsf.gov
Program Director
Adam Wax
(703) 292-8809 E 13416 awax@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Andrew Tricker
(703) 292-2198 E 13444B atricker@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Jennifer Riehl
(703) 292-2183 E 13444A jriehl@nsf.gov
Student Trainee- Program Specialist
Jordan Bellamy
(703) 292-4495 E 13300E jbellamy@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karl J. Rockne
(703) 292-7293 E 13479 krockne@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Homa Khosravian
(703) 292-4712 E 13473 hkhosrav@nsf.gov
Program Director
Vamsi Yadavalli
N/A vyadaval@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sachin Velankar
(703) 292-2894 E 13358E svelanka@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8320

Chemical Process Systems

Phone: (703) 292-8320

  • Electrochemical Systems 
  • Catalysis 
  • Process Systems, Reaction Engineering, and Molecular Thermodynamics 
  • Separations 

Engineering Biology and Health

Phone: (703) 292-8320

  • Biophotonics 
  • Biosensing 
  • Cellular and Biochemical Engineering 
  • Disability and Rehabilitation Engineering (DARE) 
  • Engineering and Biomedical Systems (EMBS) 

Environmental Engineering and Sustainability

Phone: (703) 292-8320

  • Nanoscale Interactions 
  • Environmental Engineering 
  • Environmental Sustainability 

Transport Phenomena

Phone: (703) 292-8320

  • Combustion and Fire Systems 
  • Fluid Dynamics 
  • Particulate and Multiphase Processes 
  • Thermal Transport Processes