Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation  (ENG/CMMI)

Phone: (703) 292-8360 | Fax: (703) 292-9053 | Room: E 13300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Daniel Linzell
(703) 292-7571 E 13316 dlinzell@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Alexis C. Lewis
(703) 292-8360 E 13312 ALEWIS@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bruce M. Kramer
(703) 292-5348 E 13346 bkramer@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
April Rena Barnett
(703) 292-7028 E 13358D abarnett@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist/Administrative Officer
Veronica T. Calvo
(703) 292-7056 E 13338 vcalvo@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Beverly E. Corley
(703) 292-7057 E 13358B bcorley@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracy Lynn Scott
(703) 292-8543 E 13380B tscott@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Carolyn D. McKinnon-Jones
(703) 292-7275 E 13339B cmckinno@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shareenne Scott
(703) 292-2280 E 13380A sswingle@associates.nsf.gov
Program Specialist
David M Nyiiro
(703) 292-4414 E 13345B dnyiiro@nsf.gov
Science and Technology Advisor for Natural Hazards, Disasters, and Resilience
Jacqueline R Meszaros
(703) 292-7261 E 13332 jmeszaro@nsf.gov
Program Director, Human-Centered Engineered Systems
Alexandra Medina-Borja
(703) 292-7557 E 13344 amedinab@nsf.gov
Program Director
Reha Munip Uzsoy
(703) 292-2681 E 13329 ruzsoy@nsf.gov
Program Director
Daniel McAdams
(703) 292-4654 E 13317 dmcadams@nsf.gov
Science Analyst (detail)
KRISTIN N CALAHAN
E 13300A kcalahan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Janis P Terpenny
(703) 292-2487 E 13385 jterpenn@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alexander Leonessa
(703) 292-2633 E 13327 aleoness@nsf.gov
Expert
AZIM ESKANDARIAN
(703) 292-4606 OFFSITE aeskanda@nsf.gov
Expert
David Paul Fyhrie
(703) 292-2107 N/A dfyhrie@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Sandipan Mishra
N/A samishra@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Alana Stempien
(703) 292-2916 E 13358C astempie@nsf.gov
Program Director
Shivani Sharma
(703) 292-4204 E 13315 shisharm@nsf.gov
Program Director
Yue Wang
(703) 292-4588 E 13345A yuewang@nsf.gov
Program Director
SATISH Bukkapatnam
(703) 292-4813 E 13300B sbukkapa@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pranav Soman
(703) 292-4322 E 13339A psoman@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Gianluca Cusatis
N/A gcusatis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Georgia-Ann Klutke
(703) 292-2443 E 13342 gaklutke@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Daniel Branscome
(703) 292-7729 E 13300D dabransc@nsf.gov
Expert
Caglar Oskay
(703) 292-5080 OFFSITE coskay@nsf.gov
Expert
Ashfaq Adnan
(703) 292-7386 OFFSITE aadnan@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Lauren A. Pierce
(703) 292-4640 E 13358A lapierce@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Jyesah N. Minor
(703) 292-7065 OFFSITE jnminor@nsf.gov
Student Trainee - Administrative
Alexandra Renee Carroll
(703) 292-4404 E 13300D arcarrol@nsf.gov

Advanced Manufacturing (AM) Cluster

  • Advanced Manufacturing Program 

Dynamics, Controls & Cognition (DCC) Cluster

  • Dynamics, Control & Systems Diagnostics Program 
  • Mind, Machine & Motor Nexus Program 

Engineering for Civil Infrastructure (ECI) Cluster

  • Engineering for Civil Infrastructure Program 

Mechanics & Engineering Materials (MEM) Cluster

  • Biomechanics & Mechanobiology Program 
  • Mechanics of Materials & Structures Program 

Operations & Design (OD) Cluster

  • Civil Infrastructure Systems Program 
  • Engineering Design & Systems Engineering Program 
  • Human, Disasters, & the Built Environment Program 
  • Operations Engineering Program