Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation  (ENG/CMMI)

Phone: (703) 292-8360 | Fax: (703) 292-9053 | Room: E 13300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Acting Division Director
Mary M. Toney
(703) 292-7008 E 13312 mtoney@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bruce Kramer
(703) 292-5348 E 13346 bkramer@nsf.gov
Program Director
Qiuzi Chen
E 13414 no@email.address
Program Director
Jordan Berg
(703) 292-5365 E 13335 jberg@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert Landers
(703) 292-2652 E 13385 rlanders@nsf.gov
Program Manager for Integrative Activities
Joanne D. Culbertson
(703) 292-4602 E 13318 jculbert@nsf.gov
Engineering/Science Analyst
Steven M. Zehnder
(703) 292-7014 E 13338 szehnder@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kevin L. Webster
(703) 292-7050 E 13300E kwebster@nsf.gov
Expert
Deborah J. Goodings
(703) 292-4613 E 13316 dgooding@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (Science)
Miriam D. Scheiber
(703) 292-5161 E 13300A mischeib@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit

Phone: (703) 292-8360

Advanced Manufacturing Cluster

  • Manufacturing Machines and Equipment 
  • NanoManufacturing 
  • Materials Engineering and Processing 
  • Cybermanufacturing Systems 

Dynamics, Control and Cognition

  • Dynamics Control and System Diagnostics 
  • Mind, Machine and Motor Nexus (M3X) 

Mechanics and Engineering Materials

  • Biomechanics and Mechanobiology 
  • Mechanics of Materials and Structures 

Operations and Design

  • Civil Infrastructure Systems 
  • Engineering Design and System Engineering 
  • Humans, Disasters and the Built Environments 
  • Operations Engineering 

Resilient and Sustainable Infrastructures Cluster

  • Engineering for Civil Infrastructure 
  • Natural Hazards Engineering Research Infrastructure 

Operations, Design and Dynamical Systems Cluster

  • Engineering and System Design 
  • Systems Science