Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

NSB Staff  (NSB)

Phone: (703) 292-7000 | Fax: (703) 292-9008

Staff Directory List
Executive Officer to the National Science Board
John J. Veysey
(703) 292-4527 W 19241 jveysey@nsf.gov
Senior Counsel
Ann Bushmiller
(703) 292-8304 W 19217 abushmil@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Christopher Blair
(703) 292-2494 W 19214C cblair@nsf.gov

Policy Branch

Staff Bio List
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Jacqueline Meszaros
(703) 292-7261 W 19215 jmeszaro@nsf.gov
Policy Director(Acting)/ S&E Policy Analyst
Matthew B. Wilson
(703) 292-4510 W 19219 mbwilson@nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst
Elise Lipkowitz
(703) 292-2309 W 19245 elipkowi@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Christina Maranto
703-292-7863 W 19200 cmaranto@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Mateo Munoz
(703) 292-4277 W 19200 mmunoz@nsf.gov

Communications Branch

Staff Bio List
Communications Director
Nadine Lymn
(703) 292-2490 W 19243 nlymn@nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst
Kim L. Silverman
(703) 292-4515 W 19247 ksilverm@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Brandon Powell
(703) 292-2769 W 19214B bjpowell @nsf.gov
NSB Webmaster (Contractor)
Acacia Reed
(703) 292-4461 W 19260C areed@associates.nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst
Reba Bandyopadhyay
(703) 292-2452 W 19251 rbandyop@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Christina Maranto
703-292-7863 W 19200 cmaranto@nsf.gov

Administrative Branch

Staff Bio List
Staff Associate for Administration and Planning
Katherine Jacquart
(703) 292-5118 W 19249 kjacquar@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
DeMonica L. Parks
(703) 292-5167 W 19213 dparks@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kyscha Slater-Williams
(703) 292-7889 W 19260A kslater@nsf.gov
Program Specialist (Detailed)
Turquoise K. Bowen
(703) 292-4893 C 14015C turbowen@nsf.gov

Executive Secretariat

Staff Bio List
Director
Brad Gutierrez
(703) 292-4520 W 19252 bgutierr@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Bruce Levenson
(703) 292-7000 W 19225 blevenso@nsf.gov