Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

NSB Staff  (NSB)

Phone: (703) 292-7000 | Fax: (703) 292-9008

Staff Directory List
Executive Officer/Director (Acting)
John J. Veysey
(703) 292-4527 W 19241 jveysey@nsf.gov
Senior Counsel
Ann Bushmiller
(703) 292-8304 W 19217 abushmil@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Christopher Blair
(703) 292-2494 W 19214C cblair@nsf.gov

Policy Branch




Staff Bio List
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Jacqueline Meszaros (703) 292-7261 W 19215 jmeszaro@nsf.gov
 
Policy Director(Acting)/ S&E Policy Analyst
Matthew B. Wilson (703) 292-4510 W 19219 mbwilson@nsf.gov
 
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
John J. Veysey (703) 292-4527 W 19241 jveysey@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Elise Lipkowitz (703) 292-2309 W 19245 elipkowi@nsf.gov
 

Communications Branch




Staff Bio List
Communications Director
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 W 19243 nlymn@nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Kim L. Silverman (703) 292-4515 W 19247 ksilverm@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Brandon Powell (703) 292-2769 W 19214B bjpowell @nsf.gov
 
NSB Webmaster (Contractor)
Acacia Reed (703) 292-4461 W 19260C areed@associates.nsf.gov
 
Science Policy Analyst
Reba Bandyopadhyay (703) 292-2452 W 19200A rbandyop@nsf.gov
 

Administrative Branch




Staff Bio List
Staff Associate for Administration and Planning
Katherine Jacquart (703) 292-5118 W 19249 kjacquar@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Annette M. Dreher (703) 292-4665 W 19260B amdreher@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
DeMonica L. Parks (703) 292-5167 W 19213 dparks@nsf.gov
 
Program Specialist
Kyscha Slater-Williams (703) 292-7889 W 19260A kslater@nsf.gov
 

Executive Secretariat




Staff Bio List
Director
Brad Gutierrez (703) 292-4520 W 19252 bgutierr@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Bruce Levenson W 19225 blevenso@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Jeffrey Cadman (703) 292-2234 W 19260D jcadman@associates.nsf.gov