Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Section for Arctic Sciences  (GEO/OPP/ARC)

Phone: (703) 292-8029 | Fax: (703) 292-9082

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Simon N. Stephenson
(703) 292-7435 W 7164 sstephen@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Natural Sciences
Cynthia L. Suchman
(703) 292-2092 W 7134 csuchman@nsf.gov
Program Coordination Specialist
Linda M. Izzard
(703) 292-7430 W 7236A lizzard@nsf.gov
Program Support Contract Specialist
Randall V. Sisco
(703) 292-8466 W 7254B rsisco@nsf.gov
Research Support & Logistics Program Manager
Patrick R. Haggerty
(703) 292-8577 W 7249 phaggert@nsf.gov
Arctic Research Support and Logistics Manager
Frank R. Rack
(703) 292-2684 W 7189 frack@nsf.gov
Arctic Research Support and Logistics Manager
Jennifer Mercer
(703) 292-7453 W 7159 jmercer@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic System Sciences
Gregory J. Anderson
(703) 292-4693 W7243 greander@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Natural Sciences
Xujing Jia Davis
(703) 292-7592 W7155 xdavis@nsf.gov
Contractor
Kate Elizabeth Ruck
(703) 292-8051 E10456B kruck@associates.nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Observing Network
Roberto Delgado
703-292-2397 W7246 robdelga@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Social Sciences
Colleen Strawhacker
(703) 292-7432 W 7137 colstraw@nsf.gov