Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: W 17100 | Internal Website | External Website

Staff Directory List
Office Head
C. Suzanne Iacono
(703) 292-8040 W 17114 siacono@nsf.gov
Section Head, Evaluation and Assessment Capability
Anand Desai
(703) 292-2403 W 17109 adesai@nsf.gov
Section Head
Stephen P. Meacham
(703) 292-7599 W 17138 smeacham@nsf.gov
Acting Section Head
Uma D. Venkateswaran
(703) 292-7732 W 17122 uvenkate@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
(703) 292-5151 W 17124 banderso@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Kathryn Sullivan
(703) 292-7375 W 17115 ksulliva@nsf.gov
Unclassified Duties
Deborah Olster
(703) 292-8276 W 17111 dholster@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic
(703) 292-8040 W 17128 dbrzakov@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Patricia A. Page
(703) 292-7864 W 17111 ppage@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul E. Morris
(703) 292-4229 W 17144 pmorris@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Leah G. Nichols
(703) 292-2983 W 17134 lenichol@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps
(703) 292-5049 W 17116 rphelps@nsf.gov
Evaluator
Cynthia C. Phillips
(703) 292-8229 W 17118 cphillip@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Veronica S. Shelley
(703) 292-4384 W 18176 vshelley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrew V. Ogram
703-292-7374 W 17107 aogram@nsf.gov
Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken
(703) 292-7378 W 17148 tvanreke@nsf.gov
Management and Program Analyst
Yolanda Allen
(703) 292-7759 W 17117B yallen@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Sherrie M. B. Green
(703) 292-5053 W 17126 sbgreen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan
(703) 292-7575 W 17152 skennan@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Assistant (SECY)
Joyce A. Grainger
(703) 292-4481 W 17117C jgrainge@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Steven Buhneing
(703) 292-4474 W 17113 sbuhnein@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Erin (Liz) Lawrence
(703) 292-8997 W17132 elawrenc@nsf.gov
Computer Scientist - Assistant Evaluator
Nicholas P. Daly
(703) 292-7025 W 17146 ndaly@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kimberly M. Albuquerque
(703) 292-5035 W 18174 kalbuque@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Oluseyi T. George
(703) 292-8797 W 17184B ogeorge@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow for Science and Technology Policy
Christopher W. Williams
(703) 292-2557 W 17123A chrwilli@nsf.gov
Expert
Denise M. Barnes
(703) 292-5179 W 17138 dbarnes@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracy N. Wigglesworth
(703) 292-4882 W17184C twiggles@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Una Alford
(703) 292-7111 W 18159 ualford@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (On Detail from SBE)
Monique Moore
(703) 292-4951 W17117B mmoore@nsf.gov
Program Director
Raffaella Montelli
(703) 292-2421 W 17135 rmontell@nsf.gov
Program Director
JD Swanson
703-292-2898 W17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeanne Small
(703) 292-8623 W 17104 jsmall@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rebecca Kruse
(703) 292-4211 E 11317 rkruse@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chinonye Nnakwe
(703) 292-8458 W 17106 cnnakwe@nsf.gov
Contractor
Clemencia Cosentino
ccosenti@associates.nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Jolaina Jeff-Cartier
(703) 292-2486 W 17115 jjeffcar@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Stephanie D. Hill
(703) 292-8567 W17147A shill@nsf.gov
Section Head
Loretta A. Moore
703-292-7839 W 17136 lmoore@nsf.gov