Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Research Resources  (BIO/DBI)

Phone: (703) 292-8470 | Fax: (703) 292-9063

Staff Directory List
Project Manager
Montona Futrell-Griggs
(703) 292-7162 W 12217 mfutrell@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Ashley L. Hobbs
(703) 292-4972 W 12214C ahobbs@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Pauline Meng
(703) 292-4542 W 12244B pmeng@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Marvee Shah
(703) 292-2446 W 12225C mashah@nsf.gov

Advances in Biological Informatics

Phone: (703) 292-8470


Staff Bio List
Program Director
Peter H. McCartney (703) 292-8470 W 12247 pmccartn@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Jennifer W. Weller (703) 292-7121 W 12239 jweller@nsf.gov
 

Advancing Digitization of Biodiversity Collections




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Reed S. Beaman (703) 292-7163 W 12245 rsbeaman@nsf.gov
 

Biological Field Stations and Marine Laboratories

Phone: (703) 292-8470


Staff Bio List
Program Director
Peter H. McCartney (703) 292-8470 W 12247 pmccartn@nsf.gov
 

Collections in Support of Biological Research

Phone: (703) 292-8470


Staff Bio List
Program Director
Reed S. Beaman (703) 292-7163 W 12245 rsbeaman@nsf.gov
 

Instrument Development For Biological Research

Phone: (703) 292-8470


Staff Bio List
Program Director
Robert D. Fleischmann (703) 292-7191 W 12241 rfleisch@nsf.gov
 

Macrosystems




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Michael W. Binford (703) 292-7346 W 12249 mbinford@nsf.gov
 

NEON




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Steve Ellis (703) 292-7876 W 12203 stellis@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Michael W. Binford (703) 292-7346 W 12249 mbinford@nsf.gov