Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Staff  (ENG/EEC)

Staff Directory List
Program Support Manager
Alisha L. Williams
(703) 292-4539 E 14305 aliwilli@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Marshall L Horner
(703) 292-2308 E 14325 mhorner@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
LaTanya C. Sanders-Peak
(703) 292-8793 E 14364C lcpeak@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Samiyyah A Manning
(703) 292-8561 W 11212B smanning@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Susan A. Watson
(703) 292-5362 E 14364A swatson@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tammie L. Jennings
(703) 292-5340 E 14300D tjenning@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kevin T. Nguyen
(703) 292-2398 E 13358E kenguyen@nsf.gov
Contractor
Synovia Wingate
(703) 292-7221 C 14037A swingate@associates.nsf.gov