Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9092 | Room: W 14200 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Division Director
John R. Gawalt
(703) 292-7776 W 14255 jgawalt@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Emilda B. Rivers
(703) 292-7773 W 14231 erivers@nsf.gov
Chief Statistician
Samson A. Adeshiyan
(703) 292-7769 W 14147 sadeshiy@nsf.gov
Financial Operations Specialist
Jacqueline F. Durham
(703) 292-4556 W 14159D jdurham@nsf.gov
Mathematical Statistician
Jock Black
(703) 292-7802 W 14249 jblack@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Rebecca Morrison
(703) 292-7794 W 14253 rlmorris@nsf.gov
Mathematical Statistician
Darius Singpurwalla
(703) 292-7793 W 14155 dsingpur@nsf.gov
Mathematical Statistician
Wan-Ying Chang
(703) 292-2310 W 14251 wchang@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Malia M. Hairston
(703) 292-2290 W 14256A mhairsto@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Thomasina M. Osborne
(703) 292-7127 W 14159E tosborne@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician/Evaluation
Jennifer Beck
W 14149 jbeck@nsf.gov

Human Resources Statistics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Information and Technology Services Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Research and Development Statistics Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Science & Engineering Indicators Program
Phone: (703) 292-8780

Contractor Support
Phone: (703) 292-8780

  • Compuware Data Systems Support 
  • PenBay Media (Website and Electronic Publishing support)